Position                          

Name                                                                  eMail                                                                                                        
General Manager Mr.  G.  Wang gwang@fullygold.com
     
Assistant Manager Ms.  Helen Zhou helen@fullygold.com
     
Operation Supervisor Miss.  Yao alan@fullygold.com
     
Project Supervisor Mr. Jerry Zhou jerry@fullygold.com
       salesperson Miss. Angel angel@fullygold.com
       salesperson Miss. Fanny fanny@fullygold.com
       salesperson Miss. Carlota carlota@fullygold.com
       salesperson Mr. Arno aron@fullygold.com  
     
Project Supervisor Mr. Aaron aaron@fullygold.com  
       salesperson Miss. Olina olina@fullygold.com  
       salesperson Miss.  Wendy wendy@fullygold.com
       salesperson Mr. Tim tim@fullygold.com
     
Project Supervisor Mr.  Randolph randolph@fullygold.com
       salesperson Mr.  Zhang peter@fullygold.com 
       salesperson Mr.  Chen tennis@fullygold.com
       salesperson Mr.  Zhou andrew@fullygold.com 
     
Finance Supervisor Ms. Linda linda@fullygold.com
     
Quality Supervisor Mr.  Augustin augustin@fullygold.com  

 

   

Copyright 2004~2017 © Fully Gold International Holdings Limited,   All rights reserved.
Tel:(+86)755- 2767 9274    Fax:(+86)755- 2917 2247 
E-mail:  sales@fullygold.com     Zip Code: 518103